Friday, January 14, 2011

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down' on Home Grown Radio

Here go weeks 3, 4 & 5 of DJ AGE's Home Grown Radio Mix Down's.

Make sure yall tune in every second Thursday @ 8pm PST on HOME GROWN RADIO with Chuck Dizzle, DJ Hed & Miss Bliss.

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #3 - DOWNLOAD
01. Dogg Pound- Cyco-Lic-No
02. The Whoridas- Talkin Bout Bank
03. The Game- This Is How We Do
04. DJ Quik- Somethin For The Mood
05. Xzibit- Get Your Walk On
06. Snoop Dogg- Serial Killa
07. Coolio- County Line
09. Volume 10- Pistol Grip Pump
10. Jayo Felony- Nitty Gritty
11. DJ Pooh & KAM- Whoop Whoop

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #4 - DOWNLOAD (2Pac Edition)
01. 2Pac- Bomb First
02. 2Pac- Heartz Of Men
03. 2Pac- Baby Dont Cry
04. 2Pac- Do For Love
05. 2Pac- Me Against The World
06. 2Pac- How Do You Want It
07. 2Pac- Fair Exchange
08. 2Pac- Only God Can Judge Me
09. 2Pac- Life Of An Outlaw
10. 2Pac- So Many Tears
11. 2Pac- Definition Of A Thug Nigga

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #5 - DOWNLOAD
01. Gonzoe- Los Angeles
02. Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa- That Good
03. Jay Rock- In Theses Streets
04. Young Gio- Knock Knock
05. El Prez- It Is What It Is
06. Dru Down- Old School
07. Nipsey Hussle- Mac 11 On The Dresser
08. E-40- Ahhh Shit
09. Kurupt & Snoop Dogg- All That I Want
10. Daz & Ice Cube- Strizap
11. South Central Cartel Feat. Spice 1, 2 Pac, MC Eiht & Ice-T- Gangsta Team

No comments:

Post a Comment