Monday, January 30, 2012

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #20 Bay Area Edition'

The latest DJ AGE 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #20 Bay Area Edition'.

Enjoy some of the greatest musi to ever come from the Bay Area all mega mixed up non stop.

Make sure to tune in every fortnight on Thursdays @ 8PM PST to the HGRMD followed by the show @ 9PM on HOMEGROWNRADIO.NET hosted by Chuck Dizzle, Miss Bliss, DJ Hed & a special guest weekly.

01. Dru Down- Can You Feel Me
02. Celly Cel Feat. UGK- Pop Tha Trunk
03. E-40- Ballaholic
04. C-Bo- We Come From The Streets
05. Richie Rich- Funk
06. Too Short Feat. The Nationz Riders - She Know
07. Numskull Feat. Sean P & Kashflow- Whats My Name
08. J-Diggs- Hood
09. Lil B- Get It While Its Good
10. Tha Luniz & Dru Down- Nobody Loves You

No comments:

Post a Comment