Saturday, March 10, 2012

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #21'

The latest DJ AGE 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down' Week #21.

Make sure to tune in every fortnight to the HGRMD @ 8PM PST followed by the show @ 9PM on HOMEGROWNRADIO.NET hosted by Chuck Dizzle, Miss Bliss, DJ Hed & a special guest every week.

01. Kokane Feat Crooked I- Twighlight Zone (REMIX)
02. Pr1me- No Contenders
03. J-King Feat Crooked I- All Ive Ever Known (HGRMD EXCLUSIVE)
04. Ice Cube- I Rep That West
05. Jayo Felony- Hotter Than Fish Grease
06. DJ Pooh Feat Threat- Nowhere To Hide
07. Young Soldierz- Eastside-Westside
08. Dogg Pound- Jus Doggin'
09. Kurupt Feat Snoop Dogg, Tray Deee, Nate Dogg, Warren G & Soopafly- Neva Gonna Give It Up
10. Snoop Dogg- Leave Me Alone
11. Techniec- Call Of Duty (Prod By DJ AGE) (HGRMD EXCLUSIVE)

No comments:

Post a Comment