Saturday, July 7, 2012

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #26 Compton Edition'

The latest DJ AGE 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down' Week #26 - Compton Edition.

Make sure to tune in to my new time slot EVERY WEEK @ 8PM PST THURSDAYS followed by the show @ 9PM on HOMEGROWNRADIO.NET hosted by Chuck Dizzle, Miss Bliss, DJ Hed & special guests every week.

01. MC Eiht Feat Daz- Hit The Floor
02. Eazy-E Feat Kokane & Cold 187um- Any Last Werdz
03. DJ Quik & Str8-G- Bring The Funk
04. King Tee- Dippin 
05. Dr Dre Feat Snoop Dogg, Daz & Kurupt- Bitchez Aint Shit
06. N.W.A- Findum Fuckum & Flee
07. Eazy-E- Boyz-N-The-Hood
08. Problem- Six In The Mornin
09. The Game- The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. King Tee, Dresta & MC Eiht- Tha Krown
11. Kendrick Lamar- Kurupted
12. N.W.A- Straight Outta Compton

No comments:

Post a Comment