Saturday, November 10, 2012

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Downs #29 & #30

The latest DJ AGE 'Home Grown Radio Mix Downs' Weeks #29 & Week #30.

Make sure to tune EVERY WEEK @ 8PM PST THURSDAY NIGHTS followed by the show @ 9PM on HOMEGROWNRADIO.NET hosted by Chuck Dizzle, Miss Bliss, DJ Hed & special guests every week.


01. Ren Da Heat Monsta Ft. WC & Crazy Toons- West Up
02. El Prez & Dale Danja- Whatchu Got
03. Hustle Boyz- Dont Bother Me
04. Bad News Ft. Crooked I- L.A
05. Damani- Rock Wit Me
06. Murs- Think You Know
07. Pr1me ft. Butch Cassidy- Who Wanna
08. Bangloose- Hottest In The Hood
09. Lil 1/2 Dead- I Like It


01. Eastwood Ft. Young Noble & Crooked I- Inauguration
02. Yung Bruh Ft. The Game- Gangsta
03. Nipsey Hussle- Freestyle
04. Roscoe- Roll Out
05. J Diggs- Ask About Me
06. The Game Ft. Raekwon- Bulletproof Diaries
07. Young Maylay Ft. WC- Rock The Beat & Spitting Versus 2
08. Damani- Congrats 2 Tha Playas
09. The Game Ft. Juice & Ya Boy- So High
10. Slim Thug Ft. Devin The Dude- Bitch Im Back
11. Terrace Martin Ft. Problem & Kurupt- Ridin Music
12. Bishop Lamont Ft. 50 Cent & R Kelly- It Could've Been You
13. Daz Ft. Keak Da Sneak- Dip Drop Stop Dip
14. Crooked I Ft. Knocturnal- 3 Bitches
15. Quiz & G Malone- Worst Nitemare

No comments:

Post a Comment