Tuesday, December 18, 2012

DJ AGE & Snoop Dogg Present Mac Lucci 'Cortez Music Vol.3'

DJ AGE & Snoop Dogg present the 3rd installment to the anticipated 'Cortez Music' mixtape series from Doggystyle Records very own Mac Lucci.

Featuring all new music that sounds like a FREE album more than a mixtape with features from artists such as Snoop Dogg himself, Yukmouth, Soopafly, Roscoe, D-Dimes, Kokane, Boobie Soprano, Dae One & many many more.

01. Intro
02. So Much Money
03. Money Right Ft. TK Beat
04. 4 Tha Streets
05. Steve Jobs
06. Cortez Music Ft. Yukmouth
07. Yukmouth Speaks
08. 911 Ft. Kokane
09. Don King
10. Mula Music
11. Need U Tonight - DJ AGE BREAK
12. Gotta Hustle Ft. Snoop Dogg, D-Dimes & Pilot P
13. Streets Lokd
14. Pimpin & Hustlin
15. So Crazy Ft. Brooke Taylor
16. On My Mind Ft. Armni May
17. Cameras Out Ft. Dae One
18. Jolly Rancher Ft. Criss Star
19. On Deck Ft. Tiana Smallz
20. Bust It Open Ft. AV
21. Check Me Out Ft. D-Dimes, Soopafly & Dae One
22. I've Gotta Get It Ft. Roscoe
23. Molly Ft. Carlos Mcswain
24. Gave You All I Had Ft. Boobie Soprano
25. Outro
26. Nuttin But A Bitch (BONUS TRACK)

No comments:

Post a Comment