Sunday, February 10, 2013

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #31'

The first edition of the Home Grown Radio Mix Down for 2013 on Home Grown Radio with Chuck Dizzle, Miss Bliss & DJ Hed.

Dont forget to tune in every Thursday at 8pm on Home Grown Radio 

01. MC Eiht- Make Me Some Mo
02. Kendrick Lamar Ft. MC Eiht- M.A.A.D City
03. Game Ft. Ice Cube- State Of Emergency
04. Ice Cube- I Rep That West
05. Horseshoe Gang & Crooked I- Watch Ya Mouth
06. Chino XL- 90 Bars Of Intervention
07. Shaq Ft. Notorious BIG- You Cant Stop The Reign
08. Damani- Congrats To The Playas
09. E-40 & Too Short- Cali
10. King T Ft. Shaq- Shake Da Spot
11. 2 Pac Ft. Dr Dre- California Love
12. Zapp- Computer Love
13. Lil C Style- I Just Want To Fucc
14. Problem Ft. Bad Lucc- Like Whaaat
15. Bad Lucc Ft. Jay 305- Period

No comments:

Post a Comment