Wednesday, October 14, 2015

DJ AGE Presents Dr Dre Compton Album Instrumentals

For a LIMITED time only grab a hard copy of 10 instrumentals from the Dr Dre 'Compton' album. 

01. Animals
02. Its All On Me
03. Just Another Day
04. Satisfiction
05. Talking To My Diary
06. Talk About It 
07. For The Love Of Money
08. Genocide (w/ Hook)
09. One Shot Kill 
10. Deep Water


  1. ernandes.silva@gmail.comJune 5, 2018 at 5:52 AM

    Hi, How do I get this instrumentals?

  2. yo i want too a copy of that album please