Monday, June 6, 2011

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down' on Home Grown Radio

Here go the last few weeks of the Home Grown Radio Mix Down for FREE DOWNLOAD.

Make sure yall tune in every second Thursday @ 8pm PST on HOME GROWN RADIO with Chuck Dizzle, DJ Hed & Miss Bliss.

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #6 - DOWNLOAD
01- Jayo Felony- Dick On Your Forehead
02- Dirty Birdy & Sly Boogy- Im So West Coast
03- Damani- LA
04- The Game- Angel
05- Suga Free & Mr Capone-E- In California
06- Sen Dog- Stand Up
07- Daz- D.A.Z
08- Bishop Lamont- Right
09- Dr Dre & Snoop Dogg- Kush
10- Hittman & Dr Dre- Last Dayz
11- Snoop Dogg- El Lay
12- Verbal- 6ft9

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #7 - DOWNLOAD
01. E-40- Take Em Back
02. WC- 100 Legit
03. Daz & Snoop- Set It Off
04. DJ Quik & Kurupt- Flow For Sale
05. Tha Twinz- Baby Lets Roll
06. DJ Quik- Summer Breeze
07. Dogg Pound- Big Pimpin
08. Dogg Pound- Dream About Gettin Paid
09. Nate Dogg- One More Day
10. Nate Dogg- Because I Got A Girl
11. Snoop Dogg- Aint No Fun

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #8 - DOWNLOAD
01. Let It Get Into You (Feat. Clinton Wayne & Lady Deuce)
02. Take Me To LA (Feat. Reality Jonez)
03. XL Interlude 1
04. King Shit (Feat. BlackWest & Reality Jonez)
05. XL Interlude 2
06. Old Times Sake (Feat. Harold Blue)
07. She's A Magician
08. Tip Toe (Feat. Clinton Wayne)
09. In Hate With You (Feat. Gen Aqui'la)
10. Never Know
11. Upside Down (Feat. Harold Blue & Lady Deuce) 

Home Grown Radio Mix Down #9 - DOWNLOAD
01. Ill Camille- Take A Ride
02. Crooked I- G's Stay Low
03. Richie Rich- Cleena
04. Big Hutch- Killin Me Softly
05. E-40- The Streets Dont Love Nobody
06. The Game- It Must Be Me
07. Bad Lucc- Suka Free
08. Bad Lucc- Set It Off
09. Baby Down, Nipsey Hussle & Jayo Felony- Hustla Music
10. CJ Mac- King Of L.A
11. Problem & DJ Quik- Problem
12. Problem, Bad Lucc & E-40- Potion

No comments:

Post a Comment