Tuesday, July 5, 2011

DJ AGE & Kurupt Present 'Living Legend' Official T.C Mixtape

Compton's very own T.C teams up with DJ AGE to bring you the 'Living Legend' mixtape hosted by DPG's very own Kurupt.

Features all new music with artists such as Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Roscoe, OG Daddy V, Mac Lucci, Eastwood, Livewire, J-Minixx, OG Cuicide, Menace (BWS) & many more.

01. Intro/Next In Line Feat. Big 2 Da Boy, Kurupt & Snoop Dogg
02. 4 Da Low Feat. Menace (BWS) & Eastwood
03. Smoke Somethin Feat. Big Doty & Livewire
04. TC Speaks
05. Heart Of Victory Feat. Colett Bates
06. Everytime Feat. OG Daddy V
07. Kurupt Speaks
08. Life Feat. Kurupt, Freddie Bubbs, G-Hood
09. Cocaine Percy Skit
10. Got Me Feelin Like
11. Dont Mean A Thing Feat. Colett Bates
12. Tha Chill Speaks
13. Bang Feat. Young Flow, OG Cuicide, Snoopy Blue, Roscoe, Kadillak Kaz, Young Hustle, G-hood, D3 Tha Roc Star, Doe Boi Dollaz
14. Good Head Feat. Mimi2da, Young Flow
15. RBX Speaks
16. Bottle Service Feat. J Minixx
17. Do What It Do Feat. Jon B
18. Gettin It
19. Im Ill Feat. TK & Roscoe
20. Lightswitch
21. TC Speaks 2
22. Ryde Feat. Mac Lucci
23. Got That Fire Feat. Young Flow 
24. Kurupt Outro

1 comment:

  1. Casino Game For Sale by Hoyle - Filmfile Europe
    › casino-games › 토토 사이트 casino-games https://septcasino.com/review/merit-casino/ › casino-games › casino-games Casino Game for sale febcasino.com by Hoyle on Filmfile Europe. Free shipping for casinosites.one most countries, no download required. Check the deals we jancasino have.