Saturday, December 24, 2011

DJ AGE Presents A Dot K 'The Conclusion Mixtape' Hosted By DJ Absolut

Another day another mixtape...the grind NEVER stops!

DJ Age and DJ Absolut Premiere a brand new mixtape from an MC that has been grinding for sometime waiting for his chance to shine - A Dot K

Having been raised in the Bronx, NY A Dot K moved at the age of ten to Los Angeles, California, where he began to develop his interest in Hip Hop and nurture his skills. These two cities had a huge influence on his young life and over the years that have followed have helped him hone his abilities on the mic.The project he releases today - entitled "The Conclusion" - is hosted by DJ Absolut and mixed by DJ Age and is the fore-runner to a planned album in early 2012. The 16 track mixtape is packed with standout tracks and features artists including Sly Boogy, Mississippi, Dawn Bonds, Keith Murray, Majzay and G. Malone. Production on "The Conclusion" comes from J Steez, Tweekbeatz, Calieabeatz, Mozart, J-Nutty, Whip and more.

01) DJ Absolut Intro
02) Throw it up (Feat. Sly Boogy & Mississippi) (Produced by Tweekbeatz)
03) Murda' M.C. (Produced by Calieabeatz)
04) O Geez (Produced by Whip)
05) Stay With Me (Feat. Dawn Bonds) (Produced by Calieabeatz)
06) Don't Make Me (Produced by Jimmy Productions)
07) 'Dat Pussy Crunchy (Feat. Dawn Bonds) (Produced by Tweekbeatz)
08) Presidents (Feat. Mississippi)
09) The Dice Game Part 1
10) Smash (Feat. Keith Murray & Mississippi) (Produced by Tweekbeatz)
11) Physical (Feat. Regina Jones & Peddoe Gritts) (Produced by J-Nutty)
12) Open Up
13) Have My Money (Feat. Mississippi)
14) Goin Thru' (Produced by Preach of Nappy Boy Records)
15) In His Hands (Feat. Majzay) (Produced by Mozart)
16) Drink Up (Feat. G. Malone) (Produced by J Steez)


  1. Lovin this mixtape!!!! who dis artist! this sit is hot. when does his album drop??

  2. Me and the girls love the smash song why its not in the club??

  3. This artist is killin alot of mainstream artist!!! A DOT K.... Ima chec for him