Saturday, December 31, 2011

DJ AGE's 'Home Grown Radio Mix Down #18' Finale

As we enter 2012 it was only right to do a special 60 minute edition of the Home Grown Radio Mix Down for the weekly Home Grown Radio show, which has been a hit with an all time high amount of listeners in 2011.

After a successful year for Home Grown Radio & the success of the HGRMD it was a pleasure giving the people some real West Coast music.

With new music features from Crooked I, Nipsey Hussle, Mac Lucci & more this one is definately a banger for the end of a great 2011.

On behalf of the staff at Home Grown Radio i want to wish everyone that has shown us support through the year and also myself a Happy New Year.

In 2012 we will be back with all new music the listeners love plus a lot more in the works.

Thanks to my family at Home Grown Radio Chuck Dizzle, DJ Hed & Miss Bliss.

Tune in every Thursday at 8pm (LA Time) on WWW.HOMEGROWNRADIO.NET

01. Crooked I, Jay Rock, G Malone, Mistah FAB & Coniyac - Roll Call
02. Nipsey Hussle & YG- Thats Wat Hoes Do
03. Ras Kass- Waterproof MC
04. 2Pac & Dr Dre- California Love
05. Nina & Danny Boy- Too Street 4 TV
06. The Game- Lets Ride
07. Jayo Felony- Catch Em In The Mornin
08. N.W.A- Just Dont Bite It
09. Eazy-E- Id Ratha Fuck You
10. Mac Lucci- Real Gs Dont Die
11. WC & Juvenile- Hustla
12. G Malone & Akon- Certified
13. Jay Rock & Rick Ross- Finest Hour
14. Ice Cube- Today Was A Good Day

No comments:

Post a Comment